Cardiff




Upcoming concerts in Cardiff

Static-X - Tour 2019
Static-X - Tour 2019
Wed 25/09/2019 @ Tramshed, Cardiff
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date

Gary Numan - Tour 2019
Thu 03/10/2019 @ Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
band : Gary Numan
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Alice Cooper - Tour 2019
Sat 12/10/2019 @ Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
band : Alice Cooper Rock, Shock Rock
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Funeral For A Friend - Tour 2019
Mon 28/10/2019 @ Cardiff University Students' Union, Cardiff
band : Funeral For A Friend Post Hardcore
    ticketswap
Voir le détail de cette date
The Australian Pink Floyd - Tour 2019
The Australian Pink Floyd - Tour 2019
Fri 08/11/2019 @ Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
band : The Australian Pink Floyd Progressive Rock
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Steve Hackett - Tour 2019
Sat 09/11/2019 @ St David's Hall, Cardiff
band : Steve Hackett
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date
Marillion - Tour 2019
Marillion - Tour 2019
Sat 16/11/2019 @ St Davids Hall, Cardiff
band : Marillion Rock
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

The Amazons - Tour 2019
Sat 16/11/2019 @ Great Hall Cardiff University Student Union, Cardiff
band : The Amazons Rock
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Primal Scream - Tour 2019
Sat 23/11/2019 @ Great Hall Cardiff University Student Union, Cardiff
band : Primal Scream Rock
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Primal Scream - Tour 2019
Sat 23/11/2019 @ The Great Hall, Cardiff
    ticketswap
Voir le détail de cette date

Halestorm - Tour 2019
Wed 27/11/2019 @ Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
band : Halestorm Hard Rock
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date
Devin Townsend Project - Tour 2019
Devin Townsend Project - Tour 2019
Thu 05/12/2019 @ Great Hall, Cardiff
band : Devin Townsend Project Progressive Rock, Metal and a whole lot more
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

The National - Tour 2019
Mon 09/12/2019 @ Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
band : The National Rock
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Dirty Sanchez - Tour 2019
Thu 12/12/2019 @ TramShed Cardiff, Cardiff
band : Dirty Sanchez Electroclash, Gothic rock
    ticketswap
Voir le détail de cette date

Alter Bridge - Tour 2019
Fri 20/12/2019 @ Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
band : Alter Bridge Rock
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date
Slipknot - Tour 2020
Slipknot - Tour 2020
Wed 22/01/2020 @ Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
MegaDeathPunch - Tour 2020
MegaDeathPunch - Tour 2020
Thu 30/01/2020 @ Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date

Kaiser Chiefs - Tour 2020
Fri 31/01/2020 @ Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
band : Kaiser Chiefs
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date
Babymetal - Tour 2020
Babymetal - Tour 2020
Thu 20/02/2020 @ The Great Hall, Cardiff
band : Babymetal
    
Voir le détail de cette date
Rammstein - Tour 2020
Rammstein - Tour 2020
Sun 14/06/2020 @ Principality Stadium, Cardiff
band : Rammstein Industrial Metal
    ticketswap
Voir le détail de cette date