Share :

Vltimas


Country : United States
Kind : Black / Death Metal

facebook




Next events

Abbath - Outstrider Tour 2020
Abbath - Outstrider Tour 2020
Fri 24/01/2020 @ Matrix, Bochum
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Abbath - Outstrider Tour 2020
Abbath - Outstrider Tour 2020
Sat 25/01/2020 @ Doornroosje, Nijmegen
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Abbath - Outstrider Tour 2020
Abbath - Outstrider Tour 2020
Sun 26/01/2020 @ Trix, Anvers
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Abbath - Outstrider Tour 2020
Abbath - Outstrider Tour 2020
Tue 28/01/2020 @ La Machine du Moulin Rouge, Paris
Bands : Presale 33EUR
Tickets :     digitick
Voir le détail de cette date
Abbath - Outstrider Tour 2020
Abbath - Outstrider Tour 2020
Wed 29/01/2020 @ Stereolux, Nantes
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Abbath - Outstrider Tour 2020
Abbath - Outstrider Tour 2020
Thu 30/01/2020 @ Metronum, Toulouse
Bands : Presale 27.8EUR
Tickets :     digitick    fnacspectacles
Voir le détail de cette date
Abbath - Outstrider Tour 2020
Abbath - Outstrider Tour 2020
Sun 02/02/2020 @ Ninkasi Kao, Lyon
Bands : Presale 32.49EUR
Tickets :     digitick    fnacspectacles
Voir le détail de cette date
Abbath - Outstrider Tour 2020
Abbath - Outstrider Tour 2020
Thu 06/02/2020 @ Schuur, Lucerne
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Graspop Metal Meeting 2020
Graspop Metal Meeting 2020
Thu 18/06/2020 @ Graspop, Dessel
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Tuska Open Air 2020
Tuska Open Air 2020
Fri 26/06/2020 @ Suvilahti, Helsinki
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date


Last events

01/08/2019 Germany Wacken Open Air 2019 @ Wacken, Holy Ground
27/06/2019 Norway Tons Of Rock 2019 @ Oslo
25/06/2019 Poland Mystic Festival 2019 @ Krakow, Tauron Arena
21/06/2019 France Hellfest 2019 @ Clisson, Hellfest