Grima


Country : Russian Federation
Kind : Melodic atmospheric black metal
concerts on the agenda : 23


Concerts/festivals by year : 2023, 2022, 2020


Next events

Resurrection Fest 2022
Spain Wednesday 29/06/2022 @ Resurrection Fest, Viveiro
Bands : Tickets    
Voir le détail de cette date

Grima • Ultar • Bloody Tyrant
Czech Republic Thursday 30/06/2022 @ Barrak music club, Ostrava
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Grima • Ultar • Bloody Tyrant
Czech Republic Monday 04/07/2022 @ Melodka, Brno
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Grima • Ultar • Bloody Tyrant
Czech Republic Tuesday 05/07/2022 @ Vagon Klub, Prague
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Grima • Ultar • Bloody Tyrant
Germany Wednesday 06/07/2022 @ Kulturhof, Lübbenau
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Grima • Ultar • Bloody Tyrant
Germany Friday 08/07/2022 @ Cadillac, Oldenburg
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Grima • Ultar • Bloody Tyrant
Netherlands Saturday 09/07/2022 @ Willemeen, Arnhem
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Grima • Ultar • Bloody Tyrant
Belgium Sunday 10/07/2022 @ Asgaard, Ghent
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Grima • Ultar • Bloody Tyrant
Germany Wednesday 13/07/2022 @ Bahnhof Pauli, Hamburg
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Mahlstrom Open Air 2022
Germany Thursday 14/07/2022 @ Herthasee, Holzappel
Bands : Presale 45EUR     
Voir le détail de cette date

Grima • Ultar • Bloody Tyrant
Germany Thursday 14/07/2022 @ Blackland, Berlin
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Grima • Ultar • Bloody Tyrant
Austria Saturday 16/07/2022 @ Escape, Wien
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Grima • Ultar • Bloody Tyrant
Germany Wednesday 20/07/2022 @ Cafe Central, Weinheim
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Grima • Ultar • Bloody Tyrant
France Thursday 21/07/2022 @ Rock'N'Eat, Lyon
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Grima • Ultar • Bloody Tyrant
France Friday 22/07/2022 @ Paris
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Grima • Ultar • Bloody Tyrant
Spain Saturday 23/07/2022 @ Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Grima • Ultar • Bloody Tyrant
Spain Sunday 24/07/2022 @ Rockville, Madrid
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Grima • Ultar • Bloody Tyrant
France Tuesday 26/07/2022 @ Rock N Eat, Lyon
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Grima • Ultar • Bloody Tyrant
France Thursday 28/07/2022 @ La Salle Gueule, Marseille
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Grima • Ultar • Bloody Tyrant
Hungary Saturday 30/07/2022 @ Dürer Kert, Budapest
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date



Last events

26/06/2022 Germany Grima • Ultar • Bloody Tyrant @ Erfurt, From Hell
25/06/2022 Germany Grima • Ultar • Bloody Tyrant @ Würzburg, b-hof
01/07/2020 Spain Resurrection Fest 2020 @ Viveiro