Silver Bullet


Country : Finland
Kind : Symphonic Heavy Metal
concerts on the agenda : 20


Concerts/festivals by year : 2023, 2022


Next events

Twilight Force - Tour 2023
Denmark Friday 20/01/2023 @ Templet, Copenhagen
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Twilight Force - Tour 2023
Germany Saturday 21/01/2023 @ Bastard Club, Osnabrück
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Twilight Force - Tour 2023
Netherlands Sunday 22/01/2023 @ Effenaar, Eindhoven
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Twilight Force - Tour 2023
United Kingdom Tuesday 24/01/2023 @ Rebellion, Manchester
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Twilight Force - Tour 2023
United Kingdom Wednesday 25/01/2023 @ Audio, Glasgow
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Twilight Force - Tour 2023
United Kingdom Thursday 26/01/2023 @ Underworld, London
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Twilight Force - Tour 2023
France Friday 27/01/2023 @ Backstage By The Mill, Paris
Bands : Presale 23EUR                    
Voir le détail de cette date

Twilight Force - Tour 2023
Germany Saturday 28/01/2023 @ MS Connexion Complex, Mannheim
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Twilight Force - Tour 2023
Germany Monday 30/01/2023 @ Rockpalast, Bochum
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Twilight Force - Tour 2023
Germany Tuesday 31/01/2023 @ MTC, Köln
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Twilight Force - Tour 2023
France Wednesday 01/02/2023 @ Rock N Eat, Lyon
Bands : Presale 22EUR                    
Voir le détail de cette date

Twilight Force - Tour 2023
Italy Saturday 04/02/2023 @ Legend Club, Milano
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Twilight Force - Tour 2023
Germany Sunday 05/02/2023 @ Backstage, München
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Twilight Force - Tour 2023
Slovenia Monday 06/02/2023 @ Orto Bar, Ljubljana
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Twilight Force - Tour 2023
Hungary Wednesday 08/02/2023 @ Barba Negra, Budapest
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Twilight Force - Tour 2023
Czech Republic Thursday 09/02/2023 @ Nova Chmelnice, Prague
Bands : Presale 686CZK     
Voir le détail de cette date

Twilight Force - Tour 2023
Germany Friday 10/02/2023 @ MusikZentrum, Hannover
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Twilight Force - Tour 2023
Germany Saturday 11/02/2023 @ Frannz Club, Berlin
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Twilight Force - Tour 2023
Germany Sunday 12/02/2023 @ Knust, Hamburg
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date



Last events

17/06/2022 Finland Metal Capital Festival 2022 @ Oulu, Horse race track of Äimärautio