Wilderun


Country : United States
Kind : Symphonic Metal / Melodic Death Metal
concerts on the agenda : 84


Concerts/festivals by year : 2024, 2023, 2021


Next events

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Belgium Friday 03/02/2023 @ De Dreef, Vorselaar
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Germany Saturday 04/02/2023 @ Matrix, Bochum
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Netherlands Sunday 05/02/2023 @ Metropool, Hengelo
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
France Monday 06/02/2023 @ Le Splendid, Lille
Bands : Presale 32.8EUR               
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
France Tuesday 07/02/2023 @ La Laiterie Artefact, Strasbourg
Bands : Presale 30EUR                    
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
France Wednesday 08/02/2023 @ La Machine du Moulin Rouge, Paris
Bands : Presale 32.3EUR                    
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
France Thursday 09/02/2023 @ La Tannerie, Bourg-en-Bresse
Bands : Presale 31.8EUR               
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
France Friday 10/02/2023 @ Antipode, Rennes
Bands : Presale 29EUR                    
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
France Saturday 11/02/2023 @ CC J Lennon, Limoges
Bands : Presale 25EUR               
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
France Sunday 12/02/2023 @ Rock School Barbey, Bordeaux
Bands : Presale 30.2EUR                         
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Portugal Tuesday 14/02/2023 @ Hard Club, Porto
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Portugal Wednesday 15/02/2023 @ LAV, Lisbon
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Spain Thursday 16/02/2023 @ Custom, Sevilla
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Spain Friday 17/02/2023 @ Chango, Madrid
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Spain Saturday 18/02/2023 @ Salamandra, Barcelona
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
France Sunday 19/02/2023 @ La Gespe, Tarbes
Bands : Presale 17.8EUR     
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Switzerland Tuesday 21/02/2023 @ Les Docks, Lausanne
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Switzerland Wednesday 22/02/2023 @ KIFF, Aarau
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Italy Thursday 23/02/2023 @ Slaughter, Milan
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Slovenia Friday 24/02/2023 @ Kino Siska, Ljubljana
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Hungary Saturday 25/02/2023 @ Barba Negra - Red Stage, Budapest
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Czech Republic Sunday 26/02/2023 @ Palac Akropolis, Prague
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Germany Tuesday 28/02/2023 @ Schlachthof, Wiesbaden
Bands : Presale 37.75EUR     
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Germany Wednesday 01/03/2023 @ Columbia Theater, Berlin
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Germany Thursday 02/03/2023 @ Gruenspan, Hamburg
Bands : Presale 36.85EUR     
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Germany Friday 03/03/2023 @ Hellraiser, Leipzig
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Germany Saturday 04/03/2023 @ Backstage, München
Bands : Presale 42.35EUR     
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Denmark Thursday 30/03/2023 @ Gimle, Roskilde
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Sweden Friday 31/03/2023 @ Brewhouse, Gothenburg
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Norway Saturday 01/04/2023 @ Vulkan Arena, Oslo
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Sweden Sunday 02/04/2023 @ Slaktkyrkan, Stockholm
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Finland Tuesday 04/04/2023 @ Tavastia, Helsinki
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Finland Wednesday 05/04/2023 @ Lutakko, Jyväskylä
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Finland Thursday 06/04/2023 @ Sawohouse Underground, Kuopio
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Finland Friday 07/04/2023 @ Kerubi, Joensuu
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Finland Saturday 08/04/2023 @ Möysän Musaklubi, Lahti
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Estonia Sunday 09/04/2023 @ Helitehas, Tallinn
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Latvia Tuesday 11/04/2023 @ Melna Piektdiena, Riga
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Lithuania Wednesday 12/04/2023 @ Vakaris, Vilnius
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Poland Thursday 13/04/2023 @ B90, Gdansk
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Poland Friday 14/04/2023 @ Progresja, Warsaw
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Poland Saturday 15/04/2023 @ Kamienna12, Krakow
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Slovakia Sunday 16/04/2023 @ Majestic Music Club, Bratislava
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Romania Tuesday 18/04/2023 @ Form Space, Cluj-Napoca
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Romania Wednesday 19/04/2023 @ Arelene Romane, Bucharest
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Bulgaria Thursday 20/04/2023 @ Hristo Botev Hall, Sofia
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Serbia Friday 21/04/2023 @ Dom Omladine, Belgrade
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Croatia Saturday 22/04/2023 @ Boogaloo, Zagreb
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Austria Sunday 23/04/2023 @ Simm City, Vienna
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Austria Tuesday 25/04/2023 @ Komma, Wörgl
Bands : Tickets    
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Germany Wednesday 26/04/2023 @ MusikZentrum, Hannover
Bands : Presale 36.85EUR     
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Netherlands Thursday 27/04/2023 @ Poppodium Iduna, Drachten
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Germany Friday 28/04/2023 @ Im Wizemann, Stuttgart
Bands : Presale 41.5EUR     
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Germany Saturday 29/04/2023 @ Essigfabrik, Köln
Bands : Presale 38.9EUR     
Voir le détail de cette date

Soilwork + Kataklysm - Tour 2023
Netherlands Sunday 30/04/2023 @ P60, Amstelveen
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date



Last events

19/12/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ West Hollywood, Whisky A Go-Go
18/12/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Santa Ana, Stages
17/12/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ San Francisco, DNA Lounge
16/12/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Portland, Bossanova Ballroom
15/12/2021 Canada Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Vancouver, Rickshaw Theatre
14/12/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Seattle, El Corazon
12/12/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Salt Lake City, Liquid Joe's
11/12/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Denver, Herman's Hideaway
10/12/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Kansas City, The Riot Room
09/12/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Minneapolis, Cabooze
08/12/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Madison, The Crucible
07/12/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Joliet, The Forge
06/12/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Pittsburgh, The Crafthouse
05/12/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Detroit, The Sanctuary
04/12/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Rochester, Montage Music Hall
03/12/2021 Canada Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Toronto, Velvet Underground
02/12/2021 Canada Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Quebec City, La Source de la Martinière
01/12/2021 Canada Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Montreal, Cafe Campus
30/11/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Brooklyn, The Monarch
29/11/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Clifton, Dingbatz
28/11/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Baltimore, Metro Gallery
27/11/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Atlanta, The Masquerade
26/11/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Orlando, The Haven
24/11/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Houston, Scout Bar
23/11/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Austin, Come and Take it Live!
22/11/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Dallas, Trees
21/11/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Albuquerque, Launchpad
20/11/2021 United States Swallow The Sun - Tour 2021 @ Mesa, Nile Theater
01/10/2021 Netherlands ProgPower Europe 2021 @ Baarlo, JC Sjiwa