Pain Of Truth


Country : United States
Kind : Hardcore
concerts on the agenda : 17


Concerts/festivals by year : 2023, 2022


Next events

Sworn Enemy - Tour 2023
Belgium Friday 24/03/2023 @ Asgaard, Ghent
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Sworn Enemy - Tour 2023
Netherlands Saturday 25/03/2023 @ Metropool Hengelo, Hengelo
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Sworn Enemy - Tour 2023
Netherlands Sunday 26/03/2023 @ De Pul, Uden
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Sworn Enemy - Tour 2023
Netherlands Monday 27/03/2023 @ De Meister, Geleen
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Sworn Enemy - Tour 2023
Germany Tuesday 28/03/2023 @ Chemiefabrik, Dresden
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Sworn Enemy - Tour 2023
Germany Wednesday 29/03/2023 @ Cassiopeia, Berlin
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Sworn Enemy - Tour 2023
Czech Republic Friday 31/03/2023 @ Rock Cafe, Prague
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Sworn Enemy - Tour 2023
Germany Saturday 01/04/2023 @ AJZ, Erfurt
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Sworn Enemy - Tour 2023
Germany Sunday 02/04/2023 @ Goldgrube, Kassel
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Sworn Enemy - Tour 2023
Germany Monday 03/04/2023 @ Don't Panic, Essen
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Sworn Enemy - Tour 2023
Switzerland Tuesday 04/04/2023 @ Sunset Bar, Martigny
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Sworn Enemy - Tour 2023
France Wednesday 05/04/2023 @ Rock'n Eat, Lyon
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Sworn Enemy - Tour 2023
France Thursday 06/04/2023 @ Le Jardin Moderne, Rennes
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Sworn Enemy - Tour 2023
United Kingdom Friday 07/04/2023 @ New Cross Inn, London
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Sworn Enemy - Tour 2023
United Kingdom Saturday 08/04/2023 @ Boom, Leeds
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Jera On Air Festival 2023
Netherlands Thursday 22/06/2023 @ Jera On Air Festival, Ysselsteyn
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date



Last events

10/06/2022 Germany Triple B European Takeover @ Hannover, Béi Chéz Heinz