The Halo Effect


Country : Sweden
From : 2021
Kind : Melodic Death Metal
Hometown : Göteburg
concerts on the agenda : 35


Concerts/festivals by year : 2023, 2022


Next events

Metaldays 2022
Slovenia Saturday 23/07/2022 @ Metaldays, Tolmin
Bands : Tickets    
Voir le détail de cette date

Wacken Open Air 2022
Germany Thursday 04/08/2022 @ Wacken Open Air, Wacken
Bands : Tickets    
Voir le détail de cette date

Download Festival Japan 2022
Japan Sunday 14/08/2022 @ Makuhari Messe, Chiba
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
United Kingdom Thursday 08/09/2022 @ Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
United Kingdom Friday 09/09/2022 @ Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
United Kingdom Saturday 10/09/2022 @ The SSE Arena Wembley, London
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
United Kingdom Monday 12/09/2022 @ AO Arena, Manchester
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Ireland Tuesday 13/09/2022 @ 3Arena, Dublin
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Switzerland Friday 16/09/2022 @ Hallenstadion, Zurich
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Austria Saturday 17/09/2022 @ Stadthalle, Vienna
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Poland Sunday 18/09/2022 @ Tauron Arena, Krakow
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Estonia Tuesday 20/09/2022 @ Saku Arena, Tallinn
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Finland Wednesday 21/09/2022 @ Ice Hall, Helsinki
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Norway Friday 23/09/2022 @ Spektrum, Oslo
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Sweden Saturday 24/09/2022 @ Hovet, Stockholm
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Denmark Monday 26/09/2022 @ Forum Black Box, Copenhagen
Bands : Presale 545DKK     
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Germany Tuesday 27/09/2022 @ Barclays Arena, Hamburg
Bands : Presale 45EUR     
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Germany Wednesday 28/09/2022 @ Festhalle, Frankfurt
Bands : Presale 57.45EUR     
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Germany Friday 30/09/2022 @ König Pilsener Arena, Oberhausen
Bands : Presale 40EUR          
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Germany Saturday 01/10/2022 @ Velodrom, Berlin
Bands : Tickets    
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Netherlands Sunday 02/10/2022 @ Afas Live, Amsterdam
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Italy Tuesday 04/10/2022 @ Lorenzini District, Milan
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Spain Thursday 06/10/2022 @ Sant Jordi, Barcelona
Bands : Tickets    
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Spain Friday 07/10/2022 @ Palacio Vistalegre, Madrid
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Spain Saturday 08/10/2022 @ Coliseum, La Coruna
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Portugal Sunday 09/10/2022 @ Campo Pequeno, Lisbon
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
France Wednesday 12/10/2022 @ Zenith, Paris
Bands : Presale 62EUR                              
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Germany Friday 14/10/2022 @ Olympiahalle, Munich
Bands : Presale 40EUR     
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Germany Saturday 15/10/2022 @ Arena, Leipzig
Bands : Presale 45EUR     
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Czech Republic Sunday 16/10/2022 @ Tipsport Arena, Prague
Bands :
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Hungary Tuesday 18/10/2022 @ Barba Negra, Budapest
Bands : Tickets    
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Luxembourg Thursday 20/10/2022 @ RockHal, Esch-sur-Alzette
Bands : Presale 59.5EUR                    
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Belgium Friday 21/10/2022 @ Forest National, Brussels
Bands : Tickets    
Voir le détail de cette date

Amon Amarth + Machine Head - Tour 2022
Germany Saturday 22/10/2022 @ Schleyerhalle, Stuttgart
Bands : Presale 40EUR     
Voir le détail de cette date



Last events

08/06/2022 Sweden Sweden Rock Festival 2022 @ Sölvesborg, Sweden Rock