Toronto




In concert this weekend in Toronto


Band Of Skulls - Tour 2019
Sat 21/09/2019 @ Mod Club Theatre, Toronto
band : Band Of Skulls
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date


Upcoming concerts in Toronto


Warbringer - Tour 2019
Wed 25/09/2019 @ Velvet Underground Toronto, Toronto
band : Warbringer
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Delain - Tour 2019
Thu 26/09/2019 @ The Opera House Toronto, Toronto
band : Delain Gothic Rock, Symphonic Metal
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Nashville Pussy - Tour 2019
Thu 26/09/2019 @ The Horseshoe Tavern, Toronto
band : Nashville Pussy Hard Rock
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

God Is An Astronaut - Tour 2019
Fri 27/09/2019 @ The Opera House Toronto, Toronto
band : God Is An Astronaut Space-Rock
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Rick Wakeman - Tour 2019
Sun 29/09/2019 @ The Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto
band : Rick Wakeman
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Flor - Tour 2019
Sun 29/09/2019 @ Mod Club Theatre, Toronto
band : Flor
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Alter Bridge - Tour 2019
Mon 30/09/2019 @ Rebel Toronto, Toronto
band : Alter Bridge Rock
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date
Gwar - Tour 2019
Gwar - Tour 2019
Mon 30/09/2019 @ The Opera House Toronto, Toronto
Bands :     stubhub
Voir le détail de cette date

The Rocket Summer - Tour 2019
Tue 01/10/2019 @ Lees Palace, Toronto
band : The Rocket Summer
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Enter Shikari - Tour 2019
Thu 03/10/2019 @ Mod Club Theatre, Toronto
band : Enter Shikari Rock, Punk, Hardcore, Drum'n'Bass
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Strung Out - Tour 2019
Sat 05/10/2019 @ The Opera House Toronto, Toronto
band : Strung Out
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Avril Lavigne - Tour 2019
Sun 06/10/2019 @ Sony Centre for the Performing Arts, Toronto
band : Avril Lavigne
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Yungblud - Tour 2019
Sun 06/10/2019 @ The Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto
band : Yungblud Rock
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Eluveitie - Tour 2019
Mon 07/10/2019 @ The Opera House Toronto, Toronto
band : Eluveitie Folk Metal
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Tiger Army - Tour 2019
Mon 07/10/2019 @ Mod Club Theatre, Toronto
band : Tiger Army Rock 'n' Roll, Psychobilly, Punk
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Jinjer - Tour 2019
Tue 08/10/2019 @ Hard Luck Bar, Toronto
band : Jinjer Metalcore
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

The Black Keys - Tour 2019
Wed 09/10/2019 @ Scotiabank Arena, Toronto
band : The Black Keys
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date
Amon Amarth - Tour 2019
Amon Amarth - Tour 2019
Wed 09/10/2019 @ Rebel Toronto, Toronto
band : Amon Amarth Melodic Death Metal
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Don Broco - Tour 2019
Sat 12/10/2019 @ Hard Luck Bar, Toronto
band : Don Broco Rock
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date
Oranssi Pazuzu - Tour 2019
Oranssi Pazuzu - Tour 2019
Sat 12/10/2019 @ Velvet Underground Toronto, Toronto
Bands :     stubhub
Voir le détail de cette date

Incubus - Tour 2019
Tue 15/10/2019 @ Sony Centre for the Performing Arts, Toronto
band : Incubus Rock
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

In This Moment - Tour 2019
Tue 15/10/2019 @ Rebel Toronto, Toronto
band : In This Moment Rock, Metal, Alternative
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date
Obituary + Abbath - Tour 2019
Obituary + Abbath - Tour 2019
Thu 17/10/2019 @ Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto
Bands :     stubhub    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

The Lazys - Tour 2019
Fri 18/10/2019 @ The Horseshoe Tavern, Toronto
band : The Lazys Rock
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date
Lacuna Coil - Tour 2019
Lacuna Coil - Tour 2019
Fri 18/10/2019 @ Opera House, Toronto
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date

Russian Circles - Tour 2019
Sun 20/10/2019 @ Lees Palace, Toronto
band : Russian Circles
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date
Beyond Creation - Tour 2019
Beyond Creation - Tour 2019
Sun 20/10/2019 @ The Garrison, Toronto
Bands :     stubhub
Voir le détail de cette date

Immolation - Tour 2019
Thu 24/10/2019 @ Lees Palace, Toronto
band : Immolation Death Metal
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Taking Back Sunday - Tour 2019
Sat 26/10/2019 @ The Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto
band : Taking Back Sunday Rock, Rock, Rock
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Taking Back Sunday - Tour 2019
Sun 27/10/2019 @ The Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto
band : Taking Back Sunday Rock, Rock, Rock
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Sabaton - Tour 2019
Tue 29/10/2019 @ The Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto
band : Sabaton Power metal, Heavy metal
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Titus Andronicus - Tour 2019
Wed 30/10/2019 @ Mod Club Theatre, Toronto
band : Titus Andronicus
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date
1349 + UADA - Tour 2019
1349 + UADA - Tour 2019
Fri 01/11/2019 @ Velvet Underground, Toronto
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date

Goblin - Tour 2019
Sat 02/11/2019 @ The Garrison, Toronto
band : Goblin
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

The Planet Smashers - Tour 2019
Sat 02/11/2019 @ Lees Palace, Toronto
band : The Planet Smashers Ska, Punk
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Temples - Tour 2019
Sun 03/11/2019 @ Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto
band : Temples
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date
Rings Of Saturn - Tour 2019
Rings Of Saturn - Tour 2019
Sun 03/11/2019 @ Velvet Underground, Toronto
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date

Magic Sword - Tour 2019
Tue 05/11/2019 @ The Drake Hotel Toronto, Toronto
band : Magic Sword
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Knocked Loose - Tour 2019
Wed 06/11/2019 @ Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto
band : Knocked Loose Metalcore
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date
Alestorm - Tour 2019
Alestorm - Tour 2019
Thu 07/11/2019 @ The Opera House, Toronto
band : Alestorm Pirate Metal
    
Voir le détail de cette date

White Reaper - Tour 2019
Fri 08/11/2019 @ The Horseshoe Tavern, Toronto
band : White Reaper
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date
Alestorm - Tour 2019
Alestorm - Tour 2019
Fri 08/11/2019 @ The Opera House, Toronto
band : Alestorm Pirate Metal
    
Voir le détail de cette date
Tool - Tour 2019
Tool - Tour 2019
Mon 11/11/2019 @ Scotiabank Arena, Toronto
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Tool - Tour 2019
Tool - Tour 2019
Tue 12/11/2019 @ Scotiabank Arena, Toronto
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date

Streetlight Manifesto - Tour 2019
Fri 15/11/2019 @ The Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto
band : Streetlight Manifesto Ska Punk, Punk Rock
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date
Cannibal Corpse - Tour 2019
Cannibal Corpse - Tour 2019
Fri 15/11/2019 @ Opera House, Toronto
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Chelsea Grin - Tour 2019
Chelsea Grin - Tour 2019
Sun 17/11/2019 @ The Opera House, Toronto
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Between The Buried And Me + Chon
Between The Buried And Me + Chon
Sun 24/11/2019 @ Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto
Bands :     ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date
High On Fire - Tour 2019
High On Fire - Tour 2019
Mon 25/11/2019 @ The Danforth Music Hall Theatre, Toronto
Bands :     stubhub
Voir le détail de cette date

Our Last Night - Tour 2019
Tue 26/11/2019 @ The Opera House Toronto, Toronto
band : Our Last Night
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date

Helmet - Tour 2019
Sat 30/11/2019 @ The Horseshoe Tavern, Toronto
band : Helmet Metal alternatif
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date
Cattle Decapitation - Tour 2019
Cattle Decapitation - Tour 2019
Wed 04/12/2019 @ Opera House, Toronto
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Trans-Siberian Orchestra - Tour 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra - Tour 2019
Mon 30/12/2019 @ Scotiabank Arena, Toronto
band : Trans-Siberian Orchestra
    
Voir le détail de cette date

Ross The Boss - Tour 2020
Fri 31/01/2020 @ Mod Club Theatre, Toronto
band : Ross The Boss
    ticketbis
Voir le détail de cette date
Sons Of Apollo - Tour 2020
Sons Of Apollo - Tour 2020
Sun 02/02/2020 @ Mod Club, Toronto
band : Sons Of Apollo Progressive Metal
    
Voir le détail de cette date
Insomnium - Tour 2020
Insomnium - Tour 2020
Wed 18/03/2020 @ Mod Club Theatre, Toronto
Bands :     stubhub
Voir le détail de cette date

Alexisonfire - Tour 2020
Mon 15/06/2020 @ Budweiser Stage Toronto, Toronto
band : Alexisonfire Hardcore / Rock / Indie
    
Voir le détail de cette date