San Diego




Upcoming concerts in San Diego

The Three Tremors - Tour 2020
The Three Tremors - Tour 2020
Mon 30/03/2020 @ Brick by Brick, San Diego
band : The Three Tremors Heavy Metal
    
Voir le détail de cette date
Insomnium - Tour 2020
Insomnium - Tour 2020
Thu 02/04/2020 @ , San Diego
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Occupation Domination Tour 2020
Occupation Domination Tour 2020
Fri 03/04/2020 @ Brick By Brick, San Diego
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Fleshgod Apocalypse - Tour 2020
Fleshgod Apocalypse - Tour 2020
Sat 04/04/2020 @ Observatory North Park, San Diego
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Monster Magnet - Tour 2020
Monster Magnet - Tour 2020
Fri 10/04/2020 @ Observatory North Park, San Diego
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Pearl Jam 2020 North American Tour
Pearl Jam 2020 North American Tour
Mon 13/04/2020 @ Viejas Arena, San Diego
band : Pearl Jam Rock
    
Voir le détail de cette date
3Teeth + Carnifex
3Teeth + Carnifex
Thu 16/04/2020 @ Brick by Brick, San Diego
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Devastation on the Nation tour 2020
Devastation on the Nation tour 2020
Sat 18/04/2020 @ Brick By Brick, San Diego
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Five Finger Death Punch - Tour 2020
Five Finger Death Punch - Tour 2020
Sun 19/04/2020 @ Viejas Arena, San Diego
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Darkest Hour - West Coast tour 2020
Darkest Hour - West Coast tour 2020
Sun 19/04/2020 @ Brick By Brick, San Diego
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Sleeping With Sirens + The Amity Affliction
Sleeping With Sirens + The Amity Affliction
Fri 24/04/2020 @ House of Blues, San Diego
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
The Rolling Stones - No Filter 2020
The Rolling Stones - No Filter 2020
Fri 08/05/2020 @ SDCCU Stadium, San Diego
band : The Rolling Stones
    
Voir le détail de cette date
Sebastian Bach - Tour 2020
Sebastian Bach - Tour 2020
Sat 09/05/2020 @ House of Blues, San Diego
band : Sebastian Bach
    
Voir le détail de cette date
Napalm Death - Tour 2020
Napalm Death - Tour 2020
Fri 15/05/2020 @ Brick By Brick, San Diego
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Swallow the Sun - Tour 2020
Swallow the Sun - Tour 2020
Mon 18/05/2020 @ Brick By Brick, San Diego
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Sepultura - Quadra Tour 2020
Sepultura - Quadra Tour 2020
Mon 18/05/2020 @ House of Blues, San Diego
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Testament + The Black Dahlia Murder
Testament + The Black Dahlia Murder
Wed 27/05/2020 @ House Of Blues, San Diego
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Uncle Acid And The Deadbeats
Uncle Acid And The Deadbeats
Fri 05/06/2020 @ Observatory Northpark, San Diego
band : Uncle Acid And The Deadbeats Psycho Music
    
Voir le détail de cette date
Mötley Crüe + Def Leppard + Poison
Mötley Crüe + Def Leppard + Poison
Thu 23/07/2020 @ Petco Park, San Diego
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Green Day + Fall Out Boy + Weezer - Tour 2020
Green Day + Fall Out Boy + Weezer - Tour 2020
Fri 24/07/2020 @ Petco Park, San Diego
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Industrial Strength U.S. Tour 2020
Industrial Strength U.S. Tour 2020
Thu 30/07/2020 @ House of Blues, San Diego
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Amaranthe - Tour 2020
Amaranthe - Tour 2020
Tue 15/09/2020 @ Brick by Brick, San Diego
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
The Black Crowes - Shake Your Money Maker Tour
The Black Crowes - Shake Your Money Maker Tour
Fri 18/09/2020 @ North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre, San Diego
band : The Black Crowes Southern Rock, Hard Rock
    
Voir le détail de cette date
Amorphis - Tales From The Thousand Lakes
Amorphis - Tales From The Thousand Lakes
Thu 08/10/2020 @ Brick By Brick, San Diego
Bands :     
Voir le détail de cette date
Nile - Vile Nilotic Rites Part II
Nile - Vile Nilotic Rites Part II
Tue 27/10/2020 @ Brick By Brick, San Diego
band : Nile Technical Death Metal
    
Voir le détail de cette date
Monster Magnet - Tour 2021
Monster Magnet - Tour 2021
Fri 12/02/2021 @ House of Blues, San Diego
band : Monster Magnet Stoner Rock, Space Rock
    
Voir le détail de cette date